PiMSR Home

Genesis

The Institute

Accreditation

Grievance    Redressal    Mechanism

Organization    Chart

Faculty

Collaborations

Infrastructure

Life@PiMSR

Careers

Explore PiMSR

Contact Us



   Related Links

News and Events

About Us

Academics

Admissions

Research

Placements

Alumni
Grievance Redressal Committee Members


Name of Committee Member Designation Email id
Dr. Vivekanand Ankush Pawar Chairperson vpawar@mes.ac.in
Dr. Celina Joy Member celina@mes.ac.in
Prof. Balashankar Ramdas Member balashankar@mes.ac.in
Prof. Christina Shiju Member cshiju@mes.ac.in
Prof. Shailendra Pawaskar Member spawaskar@mes.ac.in
Prof. Anjali Bhute Member ataide@mes.ac.in
Mr. Mohan Naik Member Secretary mnaik@mes.ac.in

Submit your Grievances Online



TOP
      vedl